So did a little more filming today! Wen around Toby’s after rehearsals with Harry and Sally in tow and filmed all the stuff at the house. It all went pretty well, we had a few issues with noise as two of Toby’s friends were round and kept making a bit too much noise in the background, but they were lovely and were quiet when we asked them!

The biggest thing was making sure you couldn’t see my reflection in the windows!!! We did at night, so it was dark and you can see your reflection in the window. I think we’re ok in most of them, but I’m sure thinking back they’ll probably be a few cameos of me in the filming :/ hopefully, it won’t be too bad and we can work around it.

I changed the end shot, because I discovered a mirror on Toby’s room, and thought I’d put it to good use 🙂 I really like how I did the ending now, I think it’s a bit more effective than before. Only one more day of filming left and it will hopefully all be done!! 🙂